lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh where oh where has Provo gone

I feel so cut off from Provo. I haven't heard from anyone really and I assume that everyone must be so busy having fun and playing sports and swimming and having the summer of their lives.

At the same time I don't think about it that often, only when I'm on the internet.

I wrote Chaunte a MySpace message that I am worried she is mad about, or hurt about.

I think that's why my feelings of disettlement towards Provo in general.

I have four days left.

11:41 a.m. - 2005-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend