lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recess, babysitter's club, french kissing

I remember trying to eat my lunch as fast as possible as a kid to maximize my recess time.

How many of you attempted to start your own local Babysitter's Club? Me and R.D., my best friend, started a Babysitter's club. The girls in the grade above us would prank call during our business hours. This is the same friend R that I used to play "sexy" games with when we were younger. She was techincally the first person I ever french kissed, followed by my cousin Jesse (a boy.)

9:12 p.m. - 2005-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend