lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Salty

I love laying around on summer Sunday afternoons with someone I love, especially when there are fans that don't quite make you cool so much as they just make a lot of noise, and you kiss for hours, and just lay there on your sides with your legs intertwined. I miss that.

I had two weird dreams last night:

1) The word "emabarassing/embarassed" was replaced in my dream with the word "salty".

Ex: "That is soooo salty..."
"She is so salty...
"How salty!!!"

And I remember, although I was in my dream, but also watching it at the same time, thinking "That is so clever of me to replace that with 'salty'...that's so funny and weird!"

7:18 p.m. - 2005-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend