lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goodbye provo

Saturday night I snuck into Campus Plaza pool by myself.

I laid on my back and just let myself float around the pool and thought about a lot of things. I was having imaginary conversations with different people.

I felt the way you feel when you're in a blanket hut, or a secret hiding place.

Then me, Chris, and Meg talked until 4 am. I was never bored once with the conversation, always intensely interested, especially in the religion part, although at times I wondered if Chris thought I wasn't smart enough or foolish for saying what I said or proposing different ideas.

I ran out of energy to say goodbyes to everyone today when I left Provo for good. I just can't keep up with it, I'd rather slip away unoticed.

9:45 p.m. - 2005-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend