lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I get this sick feeling inside sometimes for no reason

I sometimes get this feeling inside. It starts in my stomache and kind of spreads up into my esophagus until I think I can feel this invisible sickness in my mouth.

It is this feeling that makes me feel like a disgusting, horrible person...and somehow it relates to my physical body, and even more in depth to my sexuality.

I can feel it at anytime, anywhere, for no seeming reason. I have not yet ever identified a trigger.

My earliest memory of this feeling was when I was in fourth grade. That particular day I was wearing a turqoise body suit with hot pink flowers. I wondered if this was why...if I shouldn't have worn it because what if it was too tight. I was eight years old. Who thinks about that as an eight year old? But it was during quiet reading time...the sink was yellow.

It is this encompassing feeling that I want to escape but never can because it's coming from inside.

I always try to wash it away with water. The second I feel the feeling I get up and drink as much as I can...but it never does anything. It doesn't make it go away. After a couple of minutes the feeling passes and that's that.

I haven't felt this feeling for a long time, but today at church, during sacrament meeting I felt it. I wanted to get up and guzzle water...even though I know it doesn't do anything. I just sat there until it was gone.

I want to understand what it is and where it comes from and how to make it go away...I've never mentioned it until now.

10:36 p.m. - 2005-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend