lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm sick

I suddenly became sick last night and felt like crap all day.

So much so that I am mean and cranky.

I was trying to sleep in my room and my roommate had around 10 people over who were so loud I wanted to shout the f-word at them...this is a good example of how I feel cranky and unfit to deal with life right now...including being understanding and sympathetic with others.

I don't want to hear about it---that seems to be my respones to anything anyone wants to say.

Gigi fixed me eggs and fresh squeezed grape fruit juice. It was perfect.

Chaunte went to he grocery store and made me salad and gave me popsicles.

I hate being sick in the summertime.

9:00 p.m. - 2005-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend