lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

karl's closet is haunted

I feel weird lately. Really weird. I'm not ready to leave yet but it snuck up on me.

That's what feels so weird, the sudden shock that it's really happening.

I don't want to leave yet, but at the same time it feels like there is nothing left to stay for...Karl's closet just suddenly fell open...I'm here alone...creepy...I'm leaving

10:12 p.m. - 2005-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend