lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

arrived in mt

When I haven't seen Isaac in a long time I am extremely quiet for about the first hour I'm with him...and then I get quiet again before I leave.

He pointed this out about me.

He is right.

Only he said I act really "creepy" the first while that I'm here.

I knew I felt that way but didn't think it was so obvious.

I don't really have an explanation besides that it kind of surprises me everytime to see him again...it's like my mind has to accept that he's really there in front of me...and I always feel like there is nothing to say.

Which isn't true once I settle down and get comfortable.

I know I stop talking when I have to leave because I am always overwhelmed with this sadness...

He said it's like I want to say something but don't say anything.

I think he's right.

I think I always want to spew out everything, vomit my insides, because it all comes to the surface when I am standing in front of him.

Now never seems to be the time to say what I want to say, do what I want to do, or be how I want to be...timing is just off.

So I just shut everything off and sit in silence.

But the in between times are great!

We ate sushi tonight...mmmm and rented movies. I also chopped a huge chunk in my finger while cutting hair...the deepest I've ever cut...it hurt, bad.

12:34 a.m. - 2005-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend