lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm leaving

I'm leaving for MT on Tuesday to see Isaac for a while...my mom is sending my little brother with me which I don't mind at all, in fact I'm glad he's coming!

After I get back from MT next week I'm moving back to WY at my mom's request.

It's kind of a sudden it feels. Really I have only 2 or 3 days left to spend in Provo.

But I'll be back on July 15-16 for my big birthday/going away bash!!! And to say my final goodbyes.

Erin is playing the guitar behind me and the song is kind of thoughtful and sad...it seems to fit my mood.

I'm sad to leave Provo and all my friends...I'm sure it won't hit me until later.

11:59 p.m. - 2005-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend