lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not dropping eggs

I keep meaning to write really great entries.

But my writing sucks nowadays.

I'm too happy to write anything good.

The girl that sat beside me had pink skin and the color of auburn hair I always want.

Her hands and fingers were so chubby that I was expecting them to be immobile. They worked. I watched her hand move forward and grasp the seat in front of us, I thought they would pop with a loud SPLAT! She was a nice girl, we talked, even though me talking to her frightened her.

It's interesting that people are actually that shy, to the extent that when a stranger tries to chat with them you see fear come across their faces.

It makes me feel like a monster!

A thing I noticed about myself recently: I'm rarely that interested in anybody, in a romantic sense at least. I have people of interest always, but I don't ever care that much---they could never call me again and I wouldn't think twice. And if I do care I will be interested for maybe two weeks on average, but then for one reason or another it goes away, starts to feel like too much work for what it's worth and I just let it die or back out without much resitance.

I wonder why that is.

It's like my heart is infertile...I can't drop any eggs. HAHAHAHA

Sometimes romance becomes too much of an inconvenience, a way to bide time yes, but more often than not just too much of a hassle.

John Garlock called me two nights in a row this week later than 1:00 am and he goes home on Monday...I detect a booty call. It'll never happen, that also loses any point of interest. Too much effort, too many consequences.

I would like to know Chad better...everytime I'm around him I always take note of how he is calm and self-aware. When I was dating Jefferson and was introduced to Chad I recognized that about him right away.
He never tries too hard or acts contrary to anything other than who he is. He also seems to always be genuinely happy about other people's successes and sincerely kind to everyone. He could be the coolest person I know/don't know. Also the fact that he has hair past his shoulder's and a beard contribute to his appeal, I like that "social" contridiction in Utah.

5:23 p.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend