lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

many Lands man goes crazy

The library smells like vomit today.

It's because there's a pile of vomit in the entry way.

I was just pelted in the head with a pencil from four obnoxious boys around 10 years old. They still say things like,
"You piss me off!"
"That's bull crap!"
"What's your problem?"
"Dude, leave me alone!"
"Dude that's gay!"
"I'm gonna tell my mother and you'll get in so much trouble."
"I'm not gay! I have a girlfriend."
"Oh yeah, I just farted."
"Why don't you come over here and make me."
"You better shut your mouth or I'm gonna slap you."
"You're such a retard."
"I'm straight man...
"Why are you so racist against bi-sexuals?"
"I have like three friends that are black dude, so I'm not racist."

The kind of little boys with high voices and tough phrases that sound so out of touch with their tiny little bodies and athletic team shirts.

Today I went to Many Lands looking for Orem Meg's birthday present. I found my favorite Russian chocolate, Alyonka, and was soooo excited.

I took it up to buy it and the man and I had a conversation like this:

Man: Are you Russian?
Me: No. I lived there for a while.
Man: So you've been to Lennin's tomb?
Me: Yeah.
Man: What do you think about Putin?
Me: Uh...I don't really have any feelings on Russian politics, I think it's all sketchy.
Man: Have you heard of a lady named Janis Joplin...take another little piece of my heart now baby.
*Insert big word*--that's a big word that means property.
Me: *smiling really really big* Thoughts: This man is crazy! He's just rambling to me

The little boy in the library just said, "I can't survive without my girlfriend."

6:25 p.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend