lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scooter ride

I've had a great summer weekend.

Friday night we launched water balloons from the top of the Wells Fargo building.

Saturday we drew on the sidewalk in chalk to Jordan, only to be caught by MTC security and us remaining completely un-remorseful in spite of the man with his small notebook that now has all of our names spelled correctly.

Tonight me and Erin rode all over on her scooter. We even went as far as Springville. I felt so happy and so in awe of how beautiful Provo is as we sped down the road. The air felt so warm on my skin and I loved every second of it, sometimes so much I couldn't help but smile sooo big and huge, then I'd think about bugs getting in my mouth and try to stop.

1:54 a.m. - 2005-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend