lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saver's

Last night was the first time in a long time that my heart felt broken.

I just drove and listened to music. As I was driving home I saw Francesco, Baby Chris, Sarah, Davis, and I can't remember who else in front of 7-11. I stopped to say hi, but I felt too quiet to say anything.

It had worn off once I woke up.

I am still sometimes really really attracted to X with whom I once had relations. I've realized that a lot the past couple of times I've seen him. Which it's not something to act on so much as it is just an observance.

Today at Saver's the cashier saw me throw a dress into the donation bin. When I got to the counter he said, "Too bad everyone can't be a perfect customer like you..."
I said, "What, why...because of the dress...is that where it goes?"
"No. It doesnt' go there."
"Well I'll take it back then..."
"No don't worry about it, it's my job..."
He wasn't being sarcastic or rude really, so it's hard to explain, but it was just a funny conversation. I took it back when he wasn't looking. I'll show him.

I think a lot about being ready for a mission lately, I feel like I'm not doing enough.

8:14 p.m. - 2005-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend