lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gigi's lies

Gigi just told me about her stream of compulsive lies. I like it that she lies about stupid stuff, like her name, and how she's an equestrian.

We both actually did ride equestrian for a while, we were jumpers...we were around middle school age. We both had the high boots, a velvet helmet that felt so sticky and sweaty inside, and the blazer over leggings. We both had not quite long hair and I remember wearing mine in a bun with a bow and a net around it.

Yesterday I spent a lot of time with John Garlock. Before he came over to my house I wondered how much we'd have to talk about or how much fun it would actually it be. It was pretty fun--we laughed really hard at times, I believe John was on the ground twice last night in fits of laughter, it could have been three times, but I remember two for sure. One was in Smiths, one was in Karl's living room. I like his beard a lot. I like scruffy shaggy looking boys. I also like that he wears cowboy boots sometimes, but I can only remember once that he did. Gigi doesn't like cowboy boots that much on some men.
I also like that he still plays around with me almost like we're just two friends. I think people can be attracted to each other and still be playful in a brother/sister way, meaning a good natured poke or prod here and there. I like that because I hate being coddled or babied in any way, but once I'm actually in a relationship I can be needy in very random ways. HOWEVER, John doesn't give me too much attention and isn't overly nice and that's a good thing. I get sick of being waited on.

Karl said he forget's that I'm just a cowgirl from WY. I forget too until I start telling stories about it.

1:01 p.m. - 2005-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend