lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Midget writes about me in journal

Did you read the entry before this??

-------------
I have this problem with snooping. I love it, A LOT.

I discoverd two things through snooping this week:

1) A stack of Playboy magazine's in the bathroom closet of a recent convert...oops! Somebody forgot to explain the law of chastity thoroughly!

2) A paragraph about me in a midget's journal.

I opened the journal of another Sister that I get a weird vibe from often (and I've asked her if I did something to hurt her or offend her and if so then let's talk it out and resolve it but she always gives me a big smile and says "OH Noooo! No! I LOVE YOU!" which I never bought, I'm good at deciphering fake people) so I scanned for my name...mind you, ONLY my name, I didn't read anything else, I didn't care about anything else because I'm self-centered like that :) You know what I mean!

And I found out that me and Sister Bulkley "clash". CLASH! That's a little hasty, I wasn't aware that we interacted enough to "clash". SO I keep reading and find out I'm "dominating" too!!!

Dominate 1. To control or rule 2. To be most prmoinent among 3. To overlook from a height

I could be one of the most relaxed missoinaries out here...I think it scares her that I still act like myself instead of trying to act like a "missionary".

But to make herself feel better and justified she adds that I'm "really smart and a good missoinary."

Come onnnnnnn! Why doesn't she like me? There's no good reason not to like me! What's not to like!!!??? HAHAHA!! I'm serious! I can get along with almost anyone!

Is she mad that she's a midget?

The weird part is that she doesn't know she's a midget. She made a comment a few weeks ago to the extent that "if she were any shorter she'd be a midget..." or something like that. And I remember all of us having puzzled looks on our faces and we were all thinking, "Wait a minute...you mean she doesn't know!?" And she didn't say it in a joking way, it's not her style of humor. And later I said, "Do you think Sister Bulkely doesn't know she's a midget? How is that possibly? Don't you think her parents talked to her about it or something growing up?"

And so now it's this big joke with my companion that I read other people's journals...blah blah blah...yeah yeah yeah. I don't really feel bad about it at all. I must have no respect.

2:35 p.m. - 2005-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend