lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perv out

One more thing, read the other entry too...

I'm on campus at UNO and there is a weird guy next to me on the computer, he keeps glancing over at me and then I'll look at him and he looks at me full on as if he's trying to catch my glance. He keeps bobbing his head like he's about to fall asleep but he's not...he's just making weird jerking motions and there is a naked blurred out body of a woman above my screen...this means that I am officially a pervert.

Perv me out!

I'm a perv out!

The man next to me is a perv out!

Ahhh

Weimer, I was snickering at your entries all minutes long, that's probably why the weird guy kept looking at me though...I love all your entries as usual. I love diaryland more thatn I love any of you and more than I love the naked woman at the top of my screen...

12:03 p.m. - 2005-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend