lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Do

Things to do before I leave:

1) Buy an address book/collect addresses

2) Transfer my cell phone list to a hard copy.

3) Take naked pictures of myself just to see how I look, then delete them. (Okay I already did this.)

4) Apologize and ask forgiveness from anyone that I have ever intentionally been unkind to. ( I think I'm finished with this one...)

5) See Willy Wonka

6) Do whatever I feel like.

4:39 p.m. - 2005-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend