lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm contemplating a rash purging

I'm contemplating a rash and impulsive purging of thoughts and feelings before I leave...I want to make Isaac a book that includes pictures, emails and poems...a memoir to us if you will.

I got the idea from a dream I had the other night. Only part is that as I sat him down in front of the book and tv int he dream he never really responded the way I wanted him to, he was flattered and intrigued by what he read and saw, even happy and reminiscant at times, but always a little bit removed and unreachable. He never commented, which left me feeling like I'd just stripped naked in front of him and hopped around like a monkey expecting him to do the same...but he didn't.

11:17 p.m. - 2005-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend