lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm like a bratty 15 year old

I have suddenly been struck with the bitterness of a 15 year old.

I can't stand to move home after I've been away for so long.

It makes me wonder how I stood my parents, bless their hearts, all those years growing up.

I despise having someone to answer to, I despise that I am in WY when I could be swimming and hanging out in blessed Provo, and I despise that I feel like such a nasty little brat inside when I'm here.

I am bitter that my mom guilted me into coming home. I don't see the point in it now that I'm here. "So they can spend time with me before I leave..." but our time is not well spent together, everybody has lives they carry on with and I just kind of sit here feeling pissed off. And when we do interact it's tense and obligatory, at least on my part.

2:24 p.m. - 2005-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend