lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's my 21st birthday...I forgot

Today I am 21 years old.

I can get wasted if I want to.

But I don't want to.

I could sit up top at The Venue, but I have no shows to go to...except for Sujan Stevens that I probably won't go to.

In fact we won't do much today but drive home from Boise and I'll forget it's my birthday. I don't mind in the slightest, I never have good birthday's and this year I stopped caring, I really mean that too, I forgot it was my birthday until now.

I however just realized this is my third birthday in a row I've spent in Boise.

Birthday 19: Moved brother and wife to Boise from Rexburg, came with family---dating Isaac---first time he met my family, they liked him right away.

Birthday 20: Drove to Boise with Dave Bisson, Trevor Campbell, and Lee Stratford to see Isaac who lived there then. Bad time. Bad news. A girl name Lindsey (I'll go ahead and call her his girlfriend of 9 months at the time) was staying/living with Isaac unbeknowst to me until she found a place to live.

Birthday 21: Here I am again in Boise with my mom, brother, his wife, and baby.

It seems as though I am desinted to spend the rest of my life having birthday's in Boise.

9:35 a.m. - 2005-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend