lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slippery ramp = hurt boob

Hot weather is no fun when you wear garments.

Yesterday I tried to remember how to drop in on the ramp behind Max's house. I got too freaked out so I was just pumping back and forth...but the ramp didn't waterproof right and it's spongey and had puddles of water on it...somehow I still thought it was a good idea.

My board slipped out from under me and I landed completely horizontal really really hard, except for a little to the right cuz my right boob hurt a lot! hahaha

I remembered that I really do like skateboarding...I haven't done it for a long time...I was being stubborn about it.

But I hate falling around the male specie, ONLY because they pay attention more and expect you to be hurt and ask if you're okay...just pretend like you didn't see me! Or laugh at me! Like a guy! That's all I ask! (Max if you're reading this, your a nice guy for being concerned...and I'm a jerk for wanting you to not be concerned!"

3:55 p.m. - 2005-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend