lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A scared girl and a 44 year old man

This morning a girl was very frightened.

A girl living in my old house in my old room.

My old boyfriend, Justin Montgomery, came into town and thinking to surprise me, went into my ex-house to wake me up.

But it wasn't me in my bed!

HOW SCARY! She probably thought she was getting raped. They had an interaction where I don't know too many details, but he did say something like, "Doesn't Alissa live here anymore?"

Also today I got a message from a 44 year old biker on My Space that said this:

I wanted to say hello and let you know that I enjoyed your profile as well as your openess and honesty. You have your shy side, but also your wilder side, yet you are honest on all counts. Anyway, you impressed me and intrigued me, and now that you have my curiosity, I'd love to know more and be your friend? Have a wonderful day.
LOL John

The only friends he has are 20 year old slutty looking girls, one of which is name "Tears of Sorrow" and her main picture is her holding her left breast. What have I done to attract this kind of man!? HAHA! Am I really grouped in there with Tears of Sorrow! Not to mention...

Has anybody seen my profile!!!!! There's a fake pregnant picture as my main picture and all my "About me:" says is "I'm crazy. (Incorporate me hissing at you)." Which is where I draw my conclusions that he's possibly a little sexually peculiar if he thinks I'm being serious/honest about the hissing thing.

I also want to know why he's "laughing out loud" right before his name...
This man has some explaining to do.

11:27 a.m. - 2005-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend