lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last night in Salt Lake: art show

Yesterday we went to Kelsie Dugan's art show.

I liked the humus and mango salsa.

I also liked the art, however, I can't stand there for very long before I get bored.

I somehow ended up riding back in Gigi's hatchback trunk where in which I got so bored of laying there that I popped up and started tormenting the people in the back seat. Things that happened:

1) Me laughing so hard, all alone, that I couldn't stop...even though no one else was laughing. (I thought of my big brother Phil...he looks himself in the mirror and makes a stupid face until he's laughing so hard he's crying, it's really fun, try it!)

2) I whispered "wireless" (which is a weird joke we have) in a fake breathy, sexy voice into people's ears when they weren't expecting me too.

3) I squirted some spray-on sunblock onto Chaunte's hair and then lied and told her it was water. I only did this because Max looked at me like, "You wouldn't..." I did.

4) Asked Chaunte about her parents sex life until she refused to talk about it anymore.

(Jeff pointed out that I've been really loopey lately...I agree, I don't know what's gotten into me, I'm totally uninhibited (is that a word?)

I like Batman Begins A LOT...I want to see it again, it kept my attention the entire time.

Within the last two days I have seen two old roommates/friends visiting in town, one that I was in Russia with, one from when I was 17 and first at college.

It was great to see both of them.

I just laughed at something on My Space and because I was trying to be quiet I sort of shot snot out my nose...not too bad though HAHA, you always feel like more comes out than actually does.

Lately I've been pointing out when I think people are trying to get me in a situation to smooch me...I'm usually joking about it even though I act like I'm serious...John Garlock probably wouldn't touch my life giving lips if he had to.

4:59 p.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend