lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Girls summer day

Today me, Erin, and Gigi had a perfect girl's summer day. We bought slurpees and drove to Salt Lake to sell clothes and look at things we never buy.

We went to One World and talked about how organic food is delicious but sometimes tasteless...and about organic fesis (sp?) siiiicccckkkk, I'm sorry!

I was thinking about my brother's in-laws today and how I don't think I've ever once acted like myself around them and how they don't know how great I am...hahahaha, really, I was thinking that, but I'm SERIOUS, I would consider myself a very delightful, intelligent, interesting person...but I think through their eyes they see me as an awkward, socially-backwards...something.

I feel like we see them more than most people would see their siblings' in-laws, I don't know though, but that's why I was thinking about it today...they don't get us, as in my family...but oh if they did!

I was soooo out of control at Orem Meg's birthday bash/90's dance party. It was SO FUN! I love when I'm that out of control and I can get other people to be that way too...think jumping off couches, air guitars on backs on floor...any behavior that would normally be characterized with intoxication. I'm not always like that, just sometimes, on occasion...I know my brother Phil get's that way too sometimes!

To finish off the girl's day, we're having a girl's night out dressed in black. BATMAN!

9:12 p.m. - 2005-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend