lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Neil Diamond

I have a confession to make.

I love Neil Diamond.

I mean, REAALLLY LOVE him. My mom has been a fan since she was in Jr. High and she listened to it a lot when we were little girls. Me and my sister blast Neil and it makes me feel so happy inside. I coudln't get September Morning out of my head yesterday!!!

I don't really like babies all that much, but I love my nephew Sid so much, I get ridiculous around him complete with :
1)baby talk
2)giggling
3)kissing of the face

He is the cutest baby I've ever seen.

5:52 p.m. - 2005-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend