lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So this kid Chad walks up to me

My Aunt Lynette announced in front of the entire young women's group that my cousin Sarah was an accident.

Sarah has wondered her entire life if she was an accident. Now we know.

Tonight I went to a very bad dance party with sultry dancing girls...which I haven't seen in a while. I forgot people dance like that.

I was standing on a bench when a guy named Chad walked up to me. We met.

Apparently he's in Return to Sender, which I know nothing about.

I am either extremely confident or really quiet. Tonight I was really confident and in that state I can say anything and guys seem to think I'm so charming...and I really feel so funny and clever in those times! I wish I could be that Alissa all the time...okay, maybe I am most times...jok-ing.

12:46 a.m. - 2005-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend