lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-Chaunte, Max, and Erin come to WY

Chaunte, Max, and I were driving around Provo tonight around 7 pm...we all agreed there was nothing to do.

Now we are in WY and Chaunte is asleep on my couch, Erin on the floor and my weiner dogs were a hit. They loved them just like I knew they would. Now Erin wants to buy one when we get home I told her I'd do it with her.

I just saw one of my high school boyfriends after 2 and half years. It was weird. I kept trying to have a conversation or connect with him in some way but everything I said ended in a muttered half-sentence and I'm toss out, 'You know what I mean?" And he would say, "To be honest, no I don't know what you mean."

I said somethign stupid. I asked him if I looked fatter after 2 and half years. He said he couldn't tell because my hair was short now. That probably meant my face looks bigger. Then he asked if he is any bigger...we all know that he lost 30 pounds while he was on his mission so I don't know why he was saying that. I felt like he wanted to draw attention to the fact that he was skinnier now. So I said, "Yeah, you have worms." Ooops. He didn't like that comment. I shoudlnt' have said that to him when I know about his food issues. He's the only boyfriend I've had that's had an eating disorder...maybe.

1:53 a.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend