lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-thai kids in the library, I see that butt crack Mr!

Just now I was looking at this picture of my little brother when he was little, it was so cute and so funny that I started laughing and put my head down on my arm because I'm in the library. Suddenly these little Thai kids were standing there.
"What's that?" one asked.
"It's my little brother when he was younger, it's a funny picture huh?" They kind of looked at it and the little girl looked right in my eyes and smiled then walked away. The boy didn't seem to think it was funny, he was more concerned about whether I was talking to my brother at that moment via the internet. I told him twice I was not, the picture was just an email.

The funny thing is I didn't think it was weird they were there and I wasn't annoyed in the slightest, anyone watching might have thought that I already knew these kids because I didn't seem surprised by them at all.

It made me think of how yesterday we were driving to the VIP house and Chris saw his nephew just getting out of school, he called out to him from the car window and his nephew just responded,"Hey Chris," as if nothing was weird or out of the ordinary where in actuality it was.

This is how I responded to these kids, as if I got to explain my laughter and electronic mail to inquiring children every day.

I liked them a lot.

I just glanced over and saw this guys butt crack and a large portion of his upper cheeks while he was bending over, I saw a girl coming down the stairs starring right at it, so I starred at her. She looked over and me and I looked at her in a way that said, "Hey I know you just saw that butt crack." But she looked away from me and denied anything of the sort by refusing to smile at me or admit she had anything to do with the butt crack. She must be a very polite person.


6:21 p.m. - 2005-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend