lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more thing that's not about Tony's black butt

One more thing...read my other entry though!

The hip thing in my mission is to listen to the Singles Ward soundtrack...really crappy punked out hymns and primary songs. Because we have such free reign, the missionaries have arrived at this. I could almost see Jeff getting into it.

Please keep posting messages that are funny and pervy, Ellen that was SO funny what you said about sex and kissing. Love it!

An old couple is taking us to dinner tonight, they let us get anything we want always saying, "Don't worry abotu the price!" I love it! Yes yes yes!

Not only do we do Tae Boe and Pilates every night, we run around 3 miles every morning. I think I will be pretty slim and trim when I come home...maybe hotter than I've ever been before...

2:01 p.m. - 2005-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend