lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

erin sleeps

Today I walked into Erin and Gigi's apartment to find Erin curled in a ball asleep.

It was 1:30 pm.

She didn't really look up at me but I saw her looking at my shoes.

I said, "You've gotta be kidding me!"

She said, "Go away, I LOVE IT! And I'm not getting up!"

I said, "Okay. Stay in there...is Gigi still asleep?"

"NO!" Gigi shouts from behind the closed door. I walk in and she jokingly complains about Erin still being asleep. She's reading a book about punk history and one ankle is resting on one knee making a square out of her legs.

"It's so hot..." she sighs.

We drive to Good Earth.

"I was talking to my mom on the phone today and I said 'It's hotter than Hades' and she said 'it is hotter than Hades!' and I was really surprised to hear my mom say that...for some reason I thought Hades meant balls...but isn't it just like hell or something?" Gigi says.

11:49 p.m. - 2005-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend