lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad girls are always hotter

This weather makes me want to watch movies, I never watch movies, but suddenly I wanted to watch "Father of the Bride" on VHS.

When I went to stick it in I saw Saturday's Warriors in my VCR, I am ashamed to say that I watched that instead. I used to think that the bad girls were so hot and so awesome...I realize now it's because they are, and everybody else isn't in the movie!

Why don't Book of Mormon cartoons or other church publications make the good guy's look semi-attractive and stylish???

You can be righteous and hip...how about they teach the children that!!! Instead of making all the little girls secretly desire to be the really hot bad girl.

My brother told on me once because I licked an easter egg whopper and wiped it on my eyelids as eyeshadow. I did this to simulate the evil woman on the Alma the Younger cartoon. My brother ran to my mom and said,
"Lissa put make up all over her face like the EVIL woman..." This is all on tape. I later saunter out of the house unashamed and feeling like the sex-pot that I was.

3:56 p.m. - 2005-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend