lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-I quit my job

Today was my last day of work...I quit my job.

I now have 7 days a week purely devoted to my free time.

I'll read a lot.

I'll go to Denver and San Fransico.

I take the rest of my test to get my liscence in two weeks...I might get another job then, since I won't be illegal and other employers will hire me.

BOOOOOOOOOOORrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiinnnnnnng

8:27 p.m. - 2005-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend