lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-why don't I live in Sydney

Chaunte is in BIG trouble. My friend called the other night to tell me that she had to cancel her hair appointment today. I wasn't in my car, Chaunte was, Chaunte answered, Chaunte agreed to tell me. Chaunte forgot to tell me. I planned my day around this appointment only to find out she wasn't coming. You're not a bad girl, but you did a bad thing Chaunte.

But it was okay in general.

Besides being really really tired because I woke up earlier than I would have...it didn't have much else of an affect on my day...excpet for being tricked into going into work later...which wasn't so bad.

I feel sad when I see Jeff lately but I try not to let it show (it's true Jeff) because I don't want to look like a weirdo or a wuss, but I just hate seeing people feel sad over love/love lost and deaths. They hit close to home I guess.

Me and my room roommate stayed up talking last night. Her second to oldest brother died too, but in a car wreck. We talked about things from our top and bottom bunk and it was a nice feeling, reminded me of being with my sister or brother. I cried though when we were talking about things, I don't think she knew because it was the silent kind of tears that run out of your eyes and into your hair and sometimes get your pillow wet.

I think I'll move to Sydney with Ashleigh when I get back from my mission. I can feel inside that it really will happen if I want it to. I want to get a really good apprenticing job there for a year, you have to have a really good internship to actually go somewhere in the business. Ashleigh invited me the other night and said I could live in Michelle's room at her dad's house so I wouldn't have to pay rent. I like it. I'll do it.

9:11 p.m. - 2005-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend