lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-paranoid

Today I feel so weird. As I'm sitting here at Karl's I'm wondering if Karl is annoyed at me...and Chris said, 'Alissa you've gotten so weird..."

And I laughed.

Then wondered if he secretly despises me.

I get this way sometimes...

because I don't really trust anyone much...which people tell me is a personality flaw...I have a good arguement on this.

I also am always thinking that somebody is watching me through a window...maybe it's because I don't have any curtains in my room and people probably always are.

I drove around for a long time last night with my old internet friend/current real life friend Derek. We talked about a lot of interesting things, but only after we talked about interesting things at Chaunte's...I like how smart he is, but wish he would be more real with me...I can see how that might come with time though...it seems like he is afraid that I won't like him so he kind of frabricates this version of himself that he believes I'll be impressed with...I just want him to be himself becauses I'm sure I would like him.

Blah blah blah

4:04 p.m. - 2005-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend