lovaliss's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I look like crap in photos

My nephew Sid makes me smile so much my face hurts, I also sometimes feel on the verge of tears because he makes my insides feel like they're blowing up to twice their size, in a happy way, especially when he smiles at me or I hear him laugh.

He is the first baby I've ever loved, besides my little brother.

Looking at Chaunte's recent photos, I noticed that I take a horrible picture. I mean, really, I look like a fatty fat cake blobby white mess in photographs. I think it's hard to get me to look good in a picture, I am better looking in real life.

At least I hope I am.

But if I had to choose I'd look like crap in a picture and pleasantly surprise people in real life.

But maybe this means that it's more of my personality that's attractive...

WWWAAAAWAAAAWAAAWAAAAAWAAA

8:35 p.m. - 2005-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

adelie
miobravo
skinny2234
dalinography
sevenflowers
troymccool
cannet
chrisalmond
madre-teresa
freightcars
boysordeath
hold-it
nomadmak
automatos
msea
jjquick
uberbane
thatplace
acadiana
thegorbott
mymess
asyourghost
suffa-kate
passthison
toomchstarch
gregcaldwell
panzuda
nations
helian
isabellajan
whitepants
blindhacker
elledyal
virtu
luityler
kindbowser
kindbegger
gigihodges
fuckbowser
jpop
saint-erin
ellamae
paperfriend